Way Away

Way Away

Our new album - 2017

Our first album recorded after two years of hard work and dedication. 11 diverse songs contain ten originals and one cover. Step inside our guts and let the melodies take you Way Away.

– Recorded at Studio Saperlot
Juda Records production
– Mixed by Eugen Jelicic
– Mastered at studio Sensoria
– Music and lyrcs by Marino Vrca
– Guitars and vocals performed by Marino Vrca
– Bass performed by Roko Zanze
– Drums and cowbell performed by Luka Donadini
– Keybords by Ante Jeroncic (track Vitium)
– Cover art by Lucija Ecim
– Visual and graphic desgin by Roko Kokeza


Download the album for free

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.